Vise

[ADMIN REQUEST] Vise [closed]

13 posts in this topic

Answers to questions are in green so they do not blend in with other questions/answers and are very noticeable

Vise
2- Age: 20
3- Country/city: United States
4- Type of game: CoD4
5- Server: Deathrun
6- Why apply for the permission? I was a former admin on the pXg servers so I know the position very well and I know what is expected of me.
I'm usually online when no other admin/moderator is online, although lately I've been joining for about an hour during the day as well, anywhere
around 10PM to Midnight my time which is US Eastern.

7- With the permission of admin, what tasks will you perform daily? Help players if asked, report players when needed and anything else
that is requested or needed of me.

8- With the permission of admin, what will you do if any player gets in trouble? Warn the player they're breaking a specific rule, report the issue,
make a report on the forums and wait for a followup from other members and see if that player has broken other rules in the past.

9- With the permission of admin, are you able to provide the server? Yes, my experience as admin in the pXg servers taught me a lot about what
to look for with players and to watch every player carefully even if I've "befriended" them at some point. I'm able to watch players thoroughly
and make the best decision at the time whether or not they're breaking the rules or misbehaving.

10- With the permission of admin, you are able to help the other players? Yes, I've been trying to help players even now without any sort of admin power.

11- With the permission of admin, you are able to keep the server clean and free of incidents? To the best of my abilities, yes.

12- With the permission of admin, do you accept the conditions the use of the rank? Yes

It is too early to be admin, you must get the requirements first, anyway the application will be suspended shortly.

3 hours ago, DaRealGhost said: