cSolars Admin or Moderator Application
----------------------------------------------------------------------

---------------------------------------------------------
1- Name/nickname: cSolar

2- Age: <Age> 18 turning 19 in  6 months

3- Country/city: USA , IL

4- Type of game: Call of Duty : 4

5- Server: Zsever gaming deathrun

6- Why apply for the permission? I have been playing deathrun since 2016 and have been on zsever since 2017 Ive took a few breaks but I want to come back and help this server in every way i can. I was a member before i quit for ahwile. I was also a vip for a month. This server has been my main one to go to since 2017.

7- With the permission of admin, what tasks will you perform daily? I can help anyone who is having issues. I can be active on the forums and awnser peoples questions. 

8- With the permission of admin, what will you do if any player gets in trouble? It depends on the kind of trouble. If its against the rules I would start off with a warning then if they continued the issue I would kick and if it kept going on and it was serious I would message a higher up then me and ask for permission to ban. Like i said depends on the seriousness. If it was trouble like game settings i would help in anyway i could.

9- With the permission of admin, are you able to provide the server? Yes I could contribute alot to zsever I have before. I have been staff on tons of deathrun servers years ago and I also staff on multiple discord servers. I currently own my own discord with 1200+ members. I can invite you to it to show you if needed.

10- With the permission of admin, you are able to help the other players? Yes I will help with whatever the player needs I have tons of experience with alot of scenarios. If I dont know the anwser to something they ask I will search it up and help them to figure it out.